Reset the illustration to return to a default configuration

You can reset your Working Illustration back to default settings by clicking Reset to Default at the bottom of the Illustration plot controls box. This will return your Working Illustration back to a default configuration. Note: this does not reset your Sample Tags or any other Experiment configurations and settings.

 

 



Have more questions? Submit a request